top of page

The 94' Super Bowl

Updated: Mar 10, 2022

The Chargers have appeared in only one Super Bowl: XXIII in 1995. That Chargers team (commonly referred to as the 94' team) was an overachieving bunch led by former US Army tank commander Bobby Ross. The squad featured Junior Seau, Natrone Means, Leslie O'Neal, David Binn and Eric Bienemy. Rodney Harrison was also on the team, but was a rookie and played few snaps.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to to keep reading this exclusive post.

400 views1 comment


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page